Karcher K2.29M Refurbished Pressure Washer

  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
(23 customer reviews)




Return to Karcher K2.29M Refurbished Pressure Washer
Karcher K2.29M Refurbished Pressure Washer
 
 
great stuff 21/04/2013
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
for the price i payed this machine is great it did everything i asked it to do. a must buy lightweight plenty of power and looked brand new
 
great stuff 31/03/2013
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
this is a great little machine with enough power for most jobs its lightweight with plenty of power and for the price its a real bargain the machine i got was like brand new
 
I am over the moon with this product 15/03/2013
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is a great pressure washer.it is so easy to use and the build quality is fantastic,it was purchased at a fabulous price from a super company and delivery was so quick,i have always wanted a karcher and now thanks to the outlet team i have one.
 
Bargain washer 15/02/2013
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Cant star reliability as only used twice but was a great price for a great compact little washer
 
A great deal! 11/02/2013
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I needed to replace my old Karcher due to my failure to properly empty out water from the machine after use, resulting in frost causing ice to split a number of internal parts. Whilst searching online for a supplier, I spotted the Karcher Outlet, read some of the reviews and decided to take a chance on a refurbished unit, at a fraction of the new price. I use my Karcher to clean patio, paved areas and brickwork around the house. Communication from Karcher Outlet was clear and thorough. The K2.29 arrived the following day, well packed and looking like new. I tried it out straight away and it worked like a dream. It's less than half the weight of my old B403, and although a little less powerful, performs equally well. I am VERY pleased. Thanks.
 
It's a Beast of a machine 06/09/2012
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Cannot comment on reliability as I've only had the machine for a week. That said I have cleaned most things within a billionth of a millimeter of their life and can only say that it punches well above it's weight. Believe all the positive comments you read and ignore any negative comments as they have obviously got the wrong machine for their job!! This macine is a beast.
 
great piece of kit 10/05/2012
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent value and service and a great piece of kit, had this pressure washer for over six months now and can't complain one bit. Great power and ease of use make Karcher stand out from the rest, would highly recommend!!!
 
karcher k2.29 09/05/2012
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent service and delivery BUY ONE its brill Had a karcher before, had it about 10 years that was great too. cheers to the karcher team.
 
Good pressure 23/04/2012
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Karcher k2.29m was my first purchase from this company and for a small machine I am very impressed with the power!
 
Karcher K2.29M 17/04/2012
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is my second karcher pressure washer, the last one expired after five years of hard work. This refurbished unit looked as if it had never been out of the box and performed perfectly.
 
Easy to use Effective Power Washer 10/04/2012
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I found the machine and accessories easy to assemble and use,it brought my decking up beautifully. Managed to do it just before the hose pipe ban came into force!!!
 
Good 09/04/2012
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very good service
 
Excellence 03/07/2011
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 
excellent piece of kit 14/04/2011
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
brilliant pressure washer. compact but with a decent pressure behind it. Absolute bargain and not a mark on it. Would recommend to anyone
 
Pressure washer 27/03/2011
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very Happy with my purchase
 
Unbelievable 14/12/2010
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
As yet we have not tried this pressure washer, as it is a present but as for the condition - it is pristine, very clean and looks just like new.
 
power washer 25/11/2010
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 
K 2.29 Pressure washer 21/11/2010
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
High pressure hose made of thin material and does not look as though this will last very long.Hose shorter than previous Karcher HP hose which was also made from a heavierand more robust material.
 
K 2.39M - Excellent replacement 21/11/2010
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I purchased this refurbished washer for another Kärcher washer that had developed an oil leak after several years service. This unit, although smaller, seems to have higher pressure and does everything my previous washer did. Excellent performance and reliability so far, after extended periods of use. Great value for money.
 
Refurbished Karcher 20/11/2010
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
prompt delivery and machine easy to set up and use. Have cleaned walls and paths with it with ease, very pleased.
 
Karcher K 2.29M Refurbished Pressure Washer 20/11/2010
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent value for money. Prompt delivery. Would most certainly recommend this site and the products to friends and colleagues.
 
Good Value Product 15/11/2010
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
I purchased this product, partly for cleaning the car and partly for other pressure washing tasks, such as cleaning concrete flags and stone troughs. It is not as powerful as my broken Bosch washer but this is only to be expected given the much lower cost of the Karcher. First impressions overall are excellent, it is easy to use, and extremely goo value at the modest price which I paid
 
1 month report 14/11/2010
Ease of Use
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
For the money this is a great little washer. It's fairly basic, it doesn't come with extra attachments, but it gets the job done. It's powerful enough to effectively clean the cars, it doesn't touch the really stubborn grime, but gets the worst off and speeds up the whole process. I used it more like a glorified hose on the motorbike (didn't want high pressure water getting into the delicate parts) and I even cleaned up the paving slab path, which I found strangely satisfying, although to do a larger area you would need more effective attachements. My only criticisms would be the hose connector to the machine should be a push on type, not this screw on one which can be a pain as you have to twist the hose also the hose and the power cable tend to get entwined, but that's probably down to a lazy operator. I have owned much more powerful and more expensive washers in the past, but this is the best value for money. BTW - refurbished, in this case, meant indistinguishable from new!
 

add review


Return to Karcher K2.29M Refurbished Pressure Washer