We're still open, taking orders and shipping X Close

Karcher WV5 Premium Refurbished Window Vacuum

  • Currently 4.88888888888889/5 Stars.
(25 customer reviews)




Return to Karcher WV5 Premium Refurbished Window Vacuum
Karcher WV5 Premium Refurbished Window Vacuum
 
 
Window vac 2020-04-02
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very pleased with product,well made, good design, ease of use.
 
Good value 2020-03-30
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
A couple of problems but they were quickly sorted out the product is fantastic the service second to none
 
Karcher 2020-03-23
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
The Karcher arrived quickly was well packaged and with the accessories represented very good value for money. I have not had this unit for very long so can''t rate it''s reliability but it is operating properly so far and there is a years warranty which is reassuring.
 
Amazing 2020-03-16
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I ordered this after seeing my sister in law using hers. I am not disappointed. I found it very easy to use and the results were amazing. I have always struggled to get smear free Windows , but achieved them with the Karcher. I am moving on to the bathroom tiles next...
 
Excellent bit of kit 2020-03-09
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Much cheaper than brand new. Unmarked unit and parts. Works great. Only way I knew it was refurb was the brown cardboard box and the slightly dirty cloth on the spray head - just needed a quick wash.
 
Great Product and Service 2020-02-25
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is my second window vac I have had the original for many years and it still works beautifully I only purchased this latest model as the price was excellent and I was able to give my original window vac to my Mother who is also very happy. The new model is slightly smaller, a bit quieter and still very efficient. I have many windows and patio doors and the window bac makes the job of cleaning them so much quicker and easier. Thank you Karcher.
 
window vac 2020-02-20
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
light weaght and easy to use
 
Better than expected 2020-02-10
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
As new product.Could only give 4 stars for reliability as only had couple of days.
 
karcher wv5 2020-01-29
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
really good value and standard for a reconditioned unit
 
Good value way of getting a Karcher 2020-01-28
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I love my Karcher window cleaner, for the first time in my quite long life, I have sparkling windows and it is easy and quite fun! Good value and environmentally friendly to go foe a refurbished one too.
 
Very handy easy to use 2020-01-21
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very easy to use. Charges quickly. Needs a wipe over with a cloth on the window or it leaves stripes. Good results when window cleaning.
 
Excellent product. 2019-04-19
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very clever and effective product. Make sure you buy the one with the squeezy microfibre cleaning tool as well as the window vacuum. You must use the vacuum with the window wet so frequent re-application of water with the cleaning tool is essential. Very quick and easy to get a streak free clean window. I have also used it on bathroom tiles.
 
Windows 2019-01-09
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Can not fault this item,got 2,one for a friend and I couldn’t find a mark on either of them,they both work well and have saved so much time doing the windows and every time we use the shower.
 
Easy life 2019-01-08
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Ive only had my karcher a week , and its done a brilliant job on my shower screen, im now chargng it up to do my patio doors.............watch this space !
 
Easy life 2019-01-08
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Ive only had my karcher a week , and its done a brilliant job on my shower screen, im now chargng it up to do my patio doors.............watch this space !
 
Window cleaner 2018-11-19
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
We are both very pleased with product, great for cleaning shower door after use. My only issue is instructions not so clear when putting together.apart from that a great product and easy to use.
 
Karcher wv5 2018-11-12
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very easy to use and great delivery.
 
Marcher window vacuum 2018-11-08
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent, i’ve Had one before which lasted years, i’m Just waiting for it to stop raining now so I can use it outside
 
The best yet 2018-10-30
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have tried the rest, now we''ve got the best.
 
Wv5 review 2018-10-30
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product
 
Karcher WV5 Premium Refurbished Window Vacuum 2018-10-23
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I wasn''t sure how well this item would work. To be honest it is brilliant. There is a slight knack to getting your windows smear free, but not too difficult to master. I would definitely recommend this as a clever and very useful addition to the house.
 
Window cleaning review 2018-10-05
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I am delighted with this appliance.. My daughter has one and recommended it to me. It does everything I expected from it.
 
Refurbished WV5 2018-10-04
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought as a refurbished product but I can honestly say that I could see no scratches or find any other issues whatsoever. Absolutely brilliant, thanks
 
easy window cleaning 2018-09-06
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
I did find the pictorial instructions a bit hard to understand, but got better with a little practice. I did find that the window must be quite wet to avoid leaving smears. Otherwise a useful product.
 
Easy window cleaning 2018-05-31
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Want an easy way to get clean windows, mirrors, shower cubicle glass etc, grab yourself one of these. The Karcher WV5 premium window vacuum does an excellent job of cleaning without the need for a lot of elbow grease. The machine is light and comfortable in the hand. Just spray the cleaning fluid on the window using the spray bottle With built in micro fibre cloth, and run the window vac over the window for a great smudge free finish. Excellent product at a great price
 

add review


Return to Karcher WV5 Premium Refurbished Window Vacuum