We're still open, taking orders and shipping X Close

Karcher 7.5 Mtr Drain Cleaning Kit

  • Currently 4.56/5 Stars.
(8 customer reviews)




Return to Karcher 7.5 Mtr Drain Cleaning Kit
Karcher 7.5 Mtr Drain Cleaning Kit
 
 
Blocked drain 2012-06-25
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I had a blocked drain and was worried about the cost of getting a contractor in.I woundered if it was possable to buy an attachment for my Karcher pressure washer,looked on your web site and there was the very thing I needed, job done no mess in minutes. My biggest regret, not buying the longer edition.
 
Karcher 7.5 Mtr Drain Cleaning Kit 2012-02-05
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Works very well, i am sure this product will save me a lot of money in the future. It will pay for it self i am sure..
 
Drain unblocker 2012-01-15
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This item does a very good job cleans and unblocks pipes with ease in places were drain rods will not go.
 
drain cleaner 2011-11-30
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
what a suburb piece of kit easy to use and very efective dont hesitate buy one today loads cheaper than the d rod boys !!!!!
 
Kartcher Drain accessory 2011-11-13
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
The karcher accessory that I purchased from you worked very well,clearing my drains in no time. Also thank you for your splendid service and attention to detail.
 
Karcher 7.5 Mtr Drain Cleaning Kit 2011-11-10
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
made a smelly job quick and easy. paid for its self first time out.
 
7-5 Mts Drain Cleaning Kit 2011-01-26
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Did the job it was purchased for, clearing surface water drain, could have done with the longer one.Saved money by not using a contractor.
 
Drain cleaning 2010-11-18
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Absolutely fabulous, cleans out blocked sewers and drains in minutes, insurance wanted a £250 excess?? this just blew it away, could do with one twice as long.
 

add review


Return to Karcher 7.5 Mtr Drain Cleaning Kit