Includes a 200L collapsible water butt & water suction hose

Karcher K4 Refurbished Pressure Washer

  • Currently 4.89784946236559/5 Stars.
(53 customer reviews)




Return to Karcher K4 Refurbished Pressure Washer
Karcher K4 Refurbished Pressure Washer
 
 
k4 pressure washer 2019-05-25
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This product is excellent quality and easy to use Highly effective for cleaning vehicles and patois
 
K4 2019-05-03
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The product was as new and far cheaper than a new product
 
Refurbished but like new 2019-03-09
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I was a little sceptical that the refurbished K4 would be a little like a used second hand model. However, I couldn''t have been more wrong as it looks like a new model and has been performing as such. I am very pleased with my purchase.
 
K4 Refurbished Pressure Washer 2018-05-21
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very satisfied with my purchase. Only used the product twice to date so it is still too soon to comment on its reliability. Although it is a refurbished product it looks like new and represents a big saving compared to purchasing new. Would recommend.
 
Just like new 2018-05-15
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Not sure what I would get with a refurbished machine however it looks and works just like new
 
Karcher K4 Refurbished Pressure Washer 2018-03-30
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent price, over £80 cheaper than retail, unit is pristine and does not have a single mark on it. Works an absolute treat, excellent pressure and brilliant for the car and the patio. An absolute bargain. Would highly recommend.
 
Karcher K4 Refurbished Pressure Washer 2017-01-03
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
great product and good fast delivery!
 
K4 Washer 2016-12-29
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Only used once so far, but seems to be quality item. Much more substantial than previous ones I have had. Price excellent.
 
Does what it says 2016-11-26
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
An excellent machine in everyway
 
Good value for money 2015-07-19
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I purchased the refurbished K4 with the basic lance. It is so powerfull that the other accessories are unnecessary. Had a K2 for many years but the K4 is all that I had hoped it would be.
 
Refurb K4 2015-07-13
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Purchased to replace an old unit (not Karcher). So far very good. Buying necessary accessories pushes the price up substantially. Not good
 
GREAT SAVING! 2015-07-01
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
quick delivery of item, looked like new. great saving on other online outlets. Thanks
 
K4 bargain price 2015-06-03
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Trawled the net for a new K4 and came across Karcher Outlet. They supplied a re-furb with a guarantee for almost half the new price. A no brainer. The unit has a few small signs of use, but at half the cost ? Absolute bargain.
 
k4 pressure washer 2015-05-10
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
very good clean yard easy10 out of 10
 
Very Pleased 2015-04-15
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Brought via the outet store. This was boxed and appeared as new. Included some attachments that I didn't expect, all of which I have now used. brilliant product, much faster than an earlier model I borrowed from a relative. Go on, you know you want one!
 
Karcher K4 2015-04-01
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Arrived securely. Easy to assemble. Wicked power washer!
 
Good buy. 2015-03-31
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Unable to give higher reliability rating at this early stage but first impressions are very good. Although damage was sustained to the detachable storage tray in transit, a replacement part was provided without further ado. Very impressed with the way my order was dealt with and the frequent updates provided concerning orderdelivery stages. Looking forward to a long and trouble-free experience with my new acquisition!
 
karcher k4 2015-03-31
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
very happy with my purchase,although i was unable to complete my transaction on the karcher website i left a message for them to contact me which they done within half an hour and they completed the transsaction on the phone very quickly. the item turned up a couple of days later. even though the pressure washer was meant to be re-furbished i could find no evidence that it was it looked brand new and unused to me. the karcher k4 seems an excellent product with plenty of power when under pressure.
 
Refurbished pressure washer 2015-03-30
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Can't fault the service, the product is fantastic its definatly the way forward for saving money on an extremely brilliant product
 
K 4 Karcher 2015-03-30
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
It was a refurbished model excellent value for money. Not had long enough for a reliability report.
 
karcher k4 2015-03-29
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
This Replaced my old karcher 6.50 and does the same job excellent piece of kit
 
k4 reveiw 2015-03-20
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
very good. that bit more power than the k2 model.
 
Excellent value, fantastic machine 2015-03-18
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
K4 does what it says on the tin!
 
K4 bundle 2015-03-04
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
What can you say the service has been brilliant the package was delivered when expected. Is it really refurbished there are no obvious sign the unit is a refurbished unit in excelent condition. Well done karcher outlet will definatly reccommend you to friends and without a doubt use you again !!
 
Nice One 2015-02-18
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The whole process was easy - from finding the washer on the net and ordering to delivery and set up. Karcher kept me in the link as to the status of my order. The washer arrived in good order and as discribed. It was easy to set up and use. The washer seems to be strong and should last a long time. I have used it to clean my car - very easy. Cleaning the path in the garden, now like new. Only thing was the short guarantee which I extended.
 

add review


Return to Karcher K4 Refurbished Pressure Washer