Karcher K4 Compact Refurbished Pressure Washer

  • Currently 4.92465753424658/5 Stars.
(50 customer reviews)




Return to Karcher K4 Compact Refurbished Pressure Washer
Karcher K4 Compact Refurbished Pressure Washer
 
 
Great machine 2018-08-21
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Purchased to replace an old K2.Looks brand new and all my accessories fit.
 
Good price looks like new 2018-08-20
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
at this price its better and more powerful than all the the other power washers I looked at. arrived next day at 09-13
 
Karcher k4 2018-06-04
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Does the job perfectly
 
Karcher K4 Compact Refurbished Pressure Washer 2018-05-21
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent value for money pressure washer
 
Karcher K4 2018-05-18
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent machine. Recommended.
 
Refurbished K4 2018-05-01
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I''m glad that I purchased a K4 rather than a K2. The K4 has more power and the refurbished K4 looks as good as new. I only gave 3 stars for reliability because I''ve only had the pressure washer for 2 weeks.
 
K4karcher 2018-04-30
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Top notch performer'' I did my large patio in record time, far far superior to my old pressure washer, and such a bargain price, bought refurbished k4 looked new to me even came in a box. Magic
 
Excellent kit 2018-04-23
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Well worth the money. Turned up ‘as new’ but less than half the price. What’s not to like?
 
Pleased so far 2018-03-16
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Only used once but very pleased so far.
 
K4 review 2017-12-03
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Just recieved my k4 and everything I recieved looks brand new. Very happy. Not used it yet but borrowed one recently which convinced me to upgrade from K2 as it is so much more powerful. BRILLIANT BIT OF KIT. USED KARCHER OUTLET A FEW TIMES NOW AND SERVICE AND PRODUCTS ARE GREAT
 
Karcher k4 pressure washer 2017-10-18
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent refurbished product - looks and performs exactly as new. Very good power for effective cleaning of the patio.
 
Review of refurbished Karcher K4 Pressure Washer 2017-08-29
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have rated this high. Ease of use is Excellent. Reliability of product is based upon my previous purchase and use of similar Karcher product as the new refurbished item has only been used once. Value for money. Half the price of a new one. Difference between me getting another Karcher or going to an alternative make or model. Overall. I am currently pleased with my purchase.
 
Great pressure washer 2017-08-07
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A great product from a trusted brand name
 
Karcher K4 refurbished 2017-03-22
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Purchased on line from outlet shop very good value for money tested works as it should all in all another happy customer 👍
 
Fantastic Service 2017-03-16
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Thank so much Karcher Outlet, A fantastic customer service. I had a warranty fault develope with my machine.As soon as raised the request it was dealt with so swiftly and comprehensively and I was kept informed through out the whole process. 100 happy. Replacement is perfect. 100 satisfied Highly recommend! Great Value
 
Great value 2016-03-15
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
So far used twice and no issues at all.
 
Great value 2016-03-11
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Early days but first use very promising
 
Karcher K4 Compact Refurbished Pressure Washer 2016-02-17
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Was sceptical about buying a pressure washer at such a reduced price but when I received it, the pressure washer performed better than I was expecting. Has more than enough power and is quieter than I thought it would be. Fantastic value for money and I would recommend anyone who is thinking of getting one to get one and to not be put off by the low price. My pressure washer was also sent next day delivery with text message and email notification to let you know an hour in advance what time it will be delivered.
 
Brilliant 2016-02-17
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great value and does a great job on patios and cars.Easy to use and a great time saver
 
k4 compact 2015-06-26
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
great little power washer value for money
 
k4 refurbished pressure washer 2015-06-18
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
very compact and easy to use
 
Karcher K4 Compact 2015-04-06
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Refurbished bit of kit that looks almost brand new. Great comms with the Outlet and it arrived very fast. Washer is a dream. Plenty of power and feels light and responsive. Safe yourself a good 30 plus off of retail price
 
review 2015-03-06
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
As good as a new machine. No problems at all. Quick delivery. Very satisfied.
 
Compact K4 2015-01-30
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I had a Karcher 460 for 9 years and it gave me good service. However, after the lance and high pressure hose began to show signs of wear and tear i thought it safer to change to a new model. I like the inter-changeability of the the K4 and trust it will be as reliable as the old one.
 
Karcher k4 compact 2014-12-30
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Karcher k4 compact what a machine does what it say's on the box so easy to set up and does a fantastic job
 

add review


Return to Karcher K4 Compact Refurbished Pressure Washer