We're still open, taking orders and shipping X Close

Karcher WD2 Refurbished Wet & Dry Vacuum

  • Currently 4.7752808988764/5 Stars.
(24 customer reviews)




Return to Karcher WD2 Refurbished Wet & Dry Vacuum
Karcher WD2 Refurbished Wet & Dry Vacuum
 
 
Brilliant 2020-04-13
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Love this little fella, it is just brilliant and doing a great job clearing the mess from a kitchen refurb. Once done we will then use it in the garage for the car.
 
Karcher WD2 Review. 2020-03-25
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Unable to review reliability, just got it.
 
Seems ok 2020-02-25
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Bought this opened box up assembled only to find didn’t have any extension tubes but Karcher contacted and two tubes arrived today Seems to do what it says it should so it’s an ok from me
 
Wet dry vac 2020-02-25
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Extremely pleased , powerful vac ideal for use in the workshop and garage. Used it to suction up a leak. so functioned well in wet or dry state.
 
Great cleaner 2020-02-25
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A really good vacuum cleaner at a great price!
 
Mr 2019-12-03
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 
No Instruction Manual 2019-11-13
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Too early to comment on reliability - only used it once - a manual would have been nice to explain the wetdry instructions
 
A good work horse 2019-10-08
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I used this in anger for the first last weekend. I attached to my circular saw as I cut the wood for my first workbench. Over all I did around 10 cuts dos''nt sound a lot but at 150mm x 75m a single cut produces a lot of saw dust. One cut without the kracher connected left more sawdust the ground than the the other 9 after I connected it. Well done.
 
As new 2019-08-26
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
As good as new even looks brand new
 
Great Vacuum 2019-01-10
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I first purchased one in 2017 and was delighted with it and its still going strong. So decided to buy another while they are still available. My husband now has the first one for use in the garage
 
Marched WD2 2019-01-09
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Getting older now and downsizing,this machine is ideal for our current needs.
 
Marcher wet and dry 2019-01-09
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Easy to use good suctioning,I am using it for work cleans up well. But time will tell if it continues
 
Packs a punch 2018-11-04
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
A small lightweight vacuum with astonishing power. Just right for carrying up and down stairs. Small and affordable enough to have one on each floor - storage permitting! Would welcome a brake on at least one of the castors.
 
works so well 2018-01-30
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
it has worked so well as we are stripping back floors and it has created so much red fine sawdust over walls ceiling and everything! Has been easy to use and done job well. Only criticism is that the button that keeps filter in is tiny plastic and easily thrown away with dust and rubbish
 
Value for Money 2017-12-21
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall a Value for Money Quality Product.
 
Karcher WD2 Refurbished Wet Dry Vacuum 2016-11-29
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent for the money, very powerful, works great and arrived in very good condition. Time will tell on durability.
 
Over the moon 2015-08-23
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Fantastic tool would recommend for domestic use - pet hairs no problem
 
Karcher Refurbished MV2 Multi Purpose Vacuum 2015-08-21
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good suction. Quick delivery. Good price as new!!
 
Surprisingly Karcher 2015-07-29
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 2/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have other Karcher products and when the garage vacuum cleaner packed up I wondered if I could afford the expense of a Karcher cleaner. I was delighted to find I could thanks to the ability to buy a refurbished unit. The unit is superb and exceptional value for money.
 
MV2 2015-07-05
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product, well worth the price paid. I have been impressed with the performance and ease of use. I would definitely recommend.
 
MV2 Multi Purpose Vacuum 2015-07-01
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Well made. Plenty of suction. Bought to help 'dry' a wet cleaned carpet, for which it was not that effective. I ended up usng the narrow head to suck up the damp. Comes with a wide and narrow head - a smaller width (7-8cms) head would be helpful.
 
Value for money 2015-06-05
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent value - well recommended
 
MV2 vacuum 2015-04-20
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
I bought this MV2 to replace a 3.300 which I dropped and smashed. The suction is good and the tools do the job . My only concern is the bag is a third of the size which might work out a lot more expensive in the long run , other than that still a good piece of kit .
 
Good machine 2015-03-26
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Good strong suction, moves about easily but tips over sometimes. Only used it for a few hours so far so can't comment on reliability. It came with a floor tool and a crevice nozzle, a brush tool would be useful.
 

add review


Return to Karcher WD2 Refurbished Wet & Dry Vacuum