Karcher SC3 EasyFix Refurbished Steam Cleaner

  • Currently 4.94444444444444/5 Stars.
(11 customer reviews)




Return to Karcher SC3 EasyFix Refurbished Steam Cleaner
Karcher SC3 EasyFix Refurbished Steam Cleaner
 
 
KARCHER SC3 STEAM CLEANER 2019-11-26
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The Steam Cleaner arrived without a scratch upon it and well packaged for its journey. After steam cleaning our gas hob it is shining once more, while the stainless steel extractor unit is shining. We hope that it continues to provide us with many more hours of steam cleaning of our tiled floors and bathrooms.
 
easy to use. 2019-03-26
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
very easy to set up and use. light and easy to move around. very efficient cleaner.
 
Perfect steamer, compact and powerful 2018-04-30
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought this to clean floor grouting after a winter with two dogs turned it from grey to brown. Once I had the technique right, the steamer easily pulled the mud out with the small brush nozzle. One wipe over later they grouting now looks brand new. If you are looking for something to just do the job with no fuss this is the one for you. Highly recommend.
 
Car interior needs cleaning 2018-04-30
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I had a leather interior that needed some ''TLC''. Karcher to the rescue. Chose the SC3 due to the continual steam production and quick ready time. Worked a dream, seats are spotless. So impressed going to tackle settees next. The unit came within a week, well packaged and complete. Very impressed with price. Definite recommend.
 
SC3 2018-02-15
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Used this for the first time time today and was impressed with how well it cleaned everything in the bathroom which I was preparing to decorate.
 
Very pleased 2017-10-23
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very pleased with this purchase, quick delivery, cleaner arrived missing one cloth but on emailing company this was sent next day delivery. Cleaner performs well and I am sure we will make good use of it!
 
Karcher SC3 - Very steamy 2017-10-05
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
My wife rang me at work and declared she was leaving me for the Karcher steamer. She loves it, which is why I haven''t had a chance to use it yet. The only issue I have is things can get a bit tangled, what with steam hose, power cord and assortment of attachments.
 
Makes Cleaning a Dream 2017-09-12
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Had used other steamer in the past but they did not produce as much steam as the SC3 and you had to keep waiting for them to create more steam. As this is more steam that hot water it also means that the floor drys faster than the other products that I have used in the past.
 
Sc3 2017-08-17
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very quick great machine
 
Very good Steam cleaner 2017-08-04
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Really good product for cleaning my hard floors. Delivery was prompt. 1 item was missing and it was sent to me without fuss. Great service thanks
 
Brilliant 2017-08-02
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very light and incredibly easy to use, will no longer be using chemicals on floors as this brings up the wood and tile floors better Next job the AGA
 

add review


Return to Karcher SC3 EasyFix Refurbished Steam Cleaner