We're still open, taking orders and shipping X Close

Karcher K4 Full Control Refurbished Pressure Washer

  • Currently 4.90366088631985/5 Stars.
(139 customer reviews)




Return to Karcher K4 Full Control Refurbished Pressure Washer
Karcher K4 Full Control Refurbished Pressure Washer
 
 
Good piece of kit 2020-04-14
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great thank you
 
Matched k4 2020-04-14
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Amazingly quick delivery- ordered on one day afternoon and delivered next day before midday - it was expected in a few days. Disadvantage - lack of any manual/guarantee. I think it’s better to buy with more then one ending.
 
K4 2020-04-14
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Looking for a replacement for my 8yr old karcher, but didn’t won’t to pay the crazy price they are now, which is where I found this site on EBay, took a gamble but was not disappointed, works brilliant for half the price, time will tell if it will last another 8yrs.
 
Great piece of kit 2020-04-07
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Refurb item arrived within 24 hours. Opened box and item was like new. Cannot fault for the price I paid and the service I received. I have no hesitation in recommending this product. On using it for the first time to remove eight years of ground in dirt, this K4 blew it away with ease. Excellent!!
 
Well impessed 2020-03-26
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This machine works so much better than those I''ve tried before. the extra pressure from the K4 makes all the difference. Cant help thinking a rubber hose would have been so much better than the plastic one which is forever getting tangled.
 
Good 2020-03-25
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 
Great value 2020-03-22
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very good condition. Works great. The stitch was on the wrong way. I had to fix it.
 
Refurbished k4 2020-03-22
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The last karcher I had was the k2 model, the k4 is obviously more powerful and I’m well pleased with it, when I received machine I couldn’t believe that it was a refurb, it’s absolutely brand new, I’ve only used it once but so far it’s been great and I’m more than happy, it’s definitely great value for the money..
 
Great tool 2020-03-20
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have only had it a couple of days so cannot comment too much but so far I really love it. Really easy to use and cleaned my patio really well.
 
Karcher K4 Full Control 2020-03-16
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I was a bit sceptical, but decided to go for it based on other recent good reviews of Karcher Outlet. I wasn''t dissapointed, pressure washer arrived within a couple of days, was well packed actually looks works like it is absolutley brand new!
 
Miss 2020-03-13
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent item does the work it is meant for.
 
K4 washer 2020-03-10
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Pressure washer turned up the day after I ordered it. Only thing I can see wrong with it is a slight discolouration on a small part of the yellow case. Everything else is perfect
 
Great machine great service 2020-03-02
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is a great buy from karcher who have refurbished the machine so it looks and performs like new
 
K4 pressure washer full control 2020-03-01
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Arrived in good time and looks brand new and does what it says on the tin (brilliant) absolute Bargin.
 
Karcher k4 2020-02-18
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Iv used my karcher pressure washer once and found it to be fantastic, not a problem setting it up and easy to use plus for the price I bought it its definitely a really good bargain and I would recommend to anyone to buy from karcher.
 
Recon Karcher K4 2020-02-11
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Only just got it but very good so far
 
K4 Pressure Washer 2020-02-11
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Worked fine straight out of the box A+
 
Thank you 2020-02-10
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Thanks for good product.
 
Karcher k4 2020-02-04
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product easy to use really happy.
 
Excellent value frormoney 2020-02-03
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 
Marcher K4 refurbished 2020-01-28
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
good product this works very well just like a new one came with main lance but no other tools there was a clip for the hose missing which was sent to me within a couple of days I have used the washer and found it to be easy to operate and have good pressure would recommend this product
 
Great price for a great machine 2020-01-28
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very pleased with my purchase and a great service from the supplier. It was delivered to the wrong address but quickly resolved by James at the outlet.
 
Refurbished pressure washer 2020-01-28
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
This product is in excellent condition with no external marks. It is just like new but with a good saving on the price. I would highly recommend a refurbished product.
 
Great item as described 2020-01-27
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great item as described, quick postage great service
 
K4 2020-01-27
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very happy with the new karcher does what it says on the tin..
 

add review


Return to Karcher K4 Full Control Refurbished Pressure Washer