Karcher K4 Full Control Refurbished Pressure Washer

  • Currently 4.88826815642458/5 Stars.
(98 customer reviews)




Return to Karcher K4 Full Control Refurbished Pressure Washer
Karcher K4 Full Control Refurbished Pressure Washer
 
 
karcher k4 2019-06-21
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 
great product 2019-06-17
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Such a great buy Im so happy does what it says on the tin
 
Steve Savage 2019-04-20
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Brilliant service. Great product
 
Marcher k4 2019-04-15
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Perfect 100 thank you
 
Thank you 2019-04-09
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Few scuffs but otherwise perfect. Superfast delivery saw it arrive within 36 hours of ordering. Very good service.
 
Great washer 2019-04-09
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Like:-easy to set up and use Great value compact not bulky good length of hose supplied done cars and patio with it and done a great job on both turning the power down via twisting nozzle is good Dislikes:- only 1 bit on the heavy side
 
GREAT VALUE 2019-04-08
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Just like buying a brand new one but half the cost. Great value for money.
 
K4 full control 2019-04-08
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought as have been using same borrowed from family. The refurbished option provide good value option. All benefit of new without box which I am more than happy with. Easy to use. Excellent service quick delivery.
 
Karcher K4 Full Control 2019-04-07
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Fantastic Jetwash, item was exactly as described. I was reluctant at first to purchase this because of other cheaper options out there. But doing my own research I came to the conclusion that Karcher is a world leader in durable and robust house hold cleaning technology. I would definitely recommend this item.
 
Karcher K4 Refurbished 2019-04-05
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Well impressed for a refurb looks brand new works well lots of power and the price was very good to
 
i am very pleased with this product 10 out of 10 2019-04-04
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
very pleased with this washer
 
Superbly made - top class 2019-04-01
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Superbly designed and put together, I cannot give a full review because I have not used it yet. But I am confident it will be 100, it is refurbished but looks brand new. (only received it a week ago)
 
karchere 2019-04-01
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
great thanks
 
Top Washer 2019-03-31
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have had the Karcher for two weeks now and it does exactly what it says on the tin, have pressure washed my house and an awful lot of paving, excellent service and prompt delivery.
 
Very good product 2019-03-25
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Grate product
 
Refurbished karcher k4 2019-03-25
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I was a little worried about buying something used or a refurbished unit but I he have to say so far I''m very happy it works. The only thing I would of liked is the user manual. But thanks to YouTube I found everything I need to now what did we do before youtube I know no how everything works. I''ve given it five stars for reliability but I''ve only used it the one time and had no problems. So far I''m very happy with would I recomend a Refurbished karcher k4 yes.
 
Very impressed 2019-03-24
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very impressed with this refirbished K4 pressure washer. As far as i am concerned it was in A1 condition and a joy to use like the adjustable lance
 
KARCHER 2019-03-22
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very nicely refurbished. Ordering and delivery easy and on time
 
My karcher pressure washer 2019-03-21
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I''m really happy with my purchase very easy to use and does the job.
 
Refurbished K4 = Great value 2019-03-19
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This refurbished K4 is like new. Only difference I can see is the price. Great value for money.
 
Good product 2019-03-18
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 
K4 2019-03-16
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good price , just a few scratches as refurbished, working well
 
K4 jet wash 2019-03-13
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Very quick delivery, good value,would recommend.
 
K4 pressure washer 2019-03-12
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Fantastic item. Works really well, it''s the best pressure washer I have bought to date.
 
Replacement machine 2019-03-06
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This was replacement forK2 which leaked. This is a far better machine.
 

add review


Return to Karcher K4 Full Control Refurbished Pressure Washer