Karcher K4 Full Control Refurbished Pressure Washer

  • Currently 4.90723562152134/5 Stars.
(144 customer reviews)




Return to Karcher K4 Full Control Refurbished Pressure Washer
Karcher K4 Full Control Refurbished Pressure Washer
 
 
First Class Service 2020-11-03
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have bought several items for Karcher Outlet of which have been A** the service they give is faultless I would recommend this company 100 Thankyou Karcher, I''m just about to purchase a KC5 Cordless hard floor cleaner.
 
K4 Full Control Refurbished Unit 2020-10-13
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I cannot fault Karcher products at all. My last pressure washer purchased as a refurbished unit lasted 6years as a car detailer it is used several times a day up to 6 days a week! My upgrade to the K4 full control is outstanding! Superb unit i totally recommend to anyone!
 
Karcher K4 Full Control Refurbished Pressure Washer 2020-09-10
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great pressure washer bought as an upgrade to a Karcher K2. Condition was better than described. Make cleaning our 3 cars a doddle! Has an issue with the lance sticking, the outlet sent a replacement item without quibble. I would definitely buy a refurbished item again from them with confidence.
 
Karcher K4 2020-08-11
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Karcher outlet. Excellent communication from Karcher. Well packaged and delivered in 2 days.wouldnt know it from brand new. Works very well. Compact design.Easy to use, transport and store. Would highly recommend.
 
refurbished k4 pressure washer 2020-08-05
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
great product looks and performs like new,fast delivery at an unbeatable price
 
Good piece of kit 2020-04-14
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great thank you
 
Matched k4 2020-04-14
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Amazingly quick delivery- ordered on one day afternoon and delivered next day before midday - it was expected in a few days. Disadvantage - lack of any manual/guarantee. I think it’s better to buy with more then one ending.
 
K4 2020-04-14
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Looking for a replacement for my 8yr old karcher, but didn’t won’t to pay the crazy price they are now, which is where I found this site on EBay, took a gamble but was not disappointed, works brilliant for half the price, time will tell if it will last another 8yrs.
 
Great piece of kit 2020-04-07
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Refurb item arrived within 24 hours. Opened box and item was like new. Cannot fault for the price I paid and the service I received. I have no hesitation in recommending this product. On using it for the first time to remove eight years of ground in dirt, this K4 blew it away with ease. Excellent!!
 
Well impessed 2020-03-26
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This machine works so much better than those I''ve tried before. the extra pressure from the K4 makes all the difference. Cant help thinking a rubber hose would have been so much better than the plastic one which is forever getting tangled.
 
Good 2020-03-25
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 
Great value 2020-03-22
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very good condition. Works great. The stitch was on the wrong way. I had to fix it.
 
Refurbished k4 2020-03-22
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The last karcher I had was the k2 model, the k4 is obviously more powerful and I’m well pleased with it, when I received machine I couldn’t believe that it was a refurb, it’s absolutely brand new, I’ve only used it once but so far it’s been great and I’m more than happy, it’s definitely great value for the money..
 
Great tool 2020-03-20
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have only had it a couple of days so cannot comment too much but so far I really love it. Really easy to use and cleaned my patio really well.
 
Karcher K4 Full Control 2020-03-16
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I was a bit sceptical, but decided to go for it based on other recent good reviews of Karcher Outlet. I wasn''t dissapointed, pressure washer arrived within a couple of days, was well packed actually looks works like it is absolutley brand new!
 
Miss 2020-03-13
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent item does the work it is meant for.
 
K4 washer 2020-03-10
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Pressure washer turned up the day after I ordered it. Only thing I can see wrong with it is a slight discolouration on a small part of the yellow case. Everything else is perfect
 
Great machine great service 2020-03-02
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is a great buy from karcher who have refurbished the machine so it looks and performs like new
 
K4 pressure washer full control 2020-03-01
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Arrived in good time and looks brand new and does what it says on the tin (brilliant) absolute Bargin.
 
Karcher k4 2020-02-18
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Iv used my karcher pressure washer once and found it to be fantastic, not a problem setting it up and easy to use plus for the price I bought it its definitely a really good bargain and I would recommend to anyone to buy from karcher.
 
Recon Karcher K4 2020-02-11
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Only just got it but very good so far
 
K4 Pressure Washer 2020-02-11
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Worked fine straight out of the box A+
 
Thank you 2020-02-10
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Thanks for good product.
 
Karcher k4 2020-02-04
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product easy to use really happy.
 
Excellent value frormoney 2020-02-03
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 

add review


Return to Karcher K4 Full Control Refurbished Pressure Washer