Karcher K2 Full Control Refurbished Pressure Washer

  • Currently 4.86885245901639/5 Stars.
(34 customer reviews)




Return to Karcher K2 Full Control Refurbished Pressure Washer
Karcher K2 Full Control Refurbished Pressure Washer
 
 
my new krcher 2019-08-06
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
refurbished, came in original box with all the advertised tools , looks brand new , works perfectly, very happy.
 
Karcher K2 2019-08-04
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent value machine . very good service. great price
 
Handy pressure washer 2019-07-24
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very handy compact pressure washer. Has everything I needed to easily clean up pathways and garden patio, will use on drive and decking also.
 
Pressure washer 2019-07-23
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Quick delivery good product very happy and cost excellent.
 
Marchers K2 2019-07-05
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
well made works very well see no problems shipped quickly
 
pressure washer 2019-04-03
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
excellent value for money does exactly what I need it to do
 
Karcher k2 2019-04-02
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 1/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have always bought karcher before which were very heavy this k2 is so light excellent value for the money i cannot find any difference between my previous very heavy karcher and this superb model
 
karcher k2 full control 2019-04-02
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
arrived on time all ok works well
 
Karcher K2 Full Control Refurbished Pressure Washer 2019-03-19
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is second KArcher product in our house (we''ve got also a vacuum cleaner) both purchased for 50 pounds new or manufacturer refurbished. Karcher doesn''t look and doesn''t cost like a high end tool but U can use it or abuse it and it will still do it''s job best possible way. It''s small , lightweight and really easy to use, if You''re not a complete idiot you can start use it straight away from a box without even caring about users manual (but U should, just in case you''re not so smart as you thought) My garden tiles were washed only with a rain water for a last 3 years and K2 managed to clean it even with no detergent used at all.
 
K2 pressure washer 2019-03-08
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great value machine. Delivered like brand new. Perfect for cars bikes paving etc.
 
Great product 2019-02-13
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Product is great really happy with it and really fast delivery
 
Great value 2018-11-04
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great value good as new
 
K2 Refurbished 2018-11-01
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent value and excellent service.
 
K2 refurbished 2018-10-10
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product great postage
 
Amazing 2018-10-04
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Simple to set up and operate, and made very short work of rejuvenating moss covered concrete paths, cleaning my decking, and the alloy wheels on the car. I even cleaned up some clay planters that had 15 years of discoloration, they now look like new again. My only niggle is that the hose connector isn''t a quick release, for someone like me who has a hose reel, and a long reinforced hose, it is very awkward to detach the washer from the hose for storage.
 
Karcher K2 2018-09-30
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Received the product as shown. Superb.
 
Brilliant little machine 2018-05-23
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This has been fantastic value for money, as I''ve used it to clean the patio, garden fence, garage wall and car. Both my son and daughter have borrowed it, but thankfully, they are now getting their own. Thoroughly recommend it.
 
Excellent 2018-05-10
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This K2 was a replacement for my Previous B2 model which was in excess of 10 years old. I originally visited Karcher Direct for spare parts but when I realised that I could purchase a reconditioned model for half the retail price it made no sence to buy spare parts. I ordered online and the product arrived two days late. I can''t find one mark on the washer and it looks as if it has arrived from the production line. Great service from a trusted manufacturer.
 
Katcher K2 2018-05-08
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Loved using this katcher for my small garden, small and handy did seem a. Little light and and a little bit like a kids toy but different story when the time came to use it was powerful enough for what I needed for ! Fence,patio,paths . Great product for a great price
 
Ideal home pressure washer 2018-04-18
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great machine. Bought it to replace similar Marcher unit that I have had for years. Ready to go in a few minutes out of the box. Great for cars, patios, fence panels, decking and brickwork. Easily powerful enough.
 
my marvellous Karcher 2018-04-02
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
wow what fun .even I can use it `! 73 year old widow .No man to assemble it .I did it
 
Karcher Full control 2018-01-09
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Can not comment on reliability, since only used product once as yet
 
Great t Value Washer 2017-11-05
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great Value Pressure Washer I have done my car, house roof and patio paths using this - nice and light for lifting and gives a powerful controlable jet.
 
pressure washer 2017-10-07
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
i have no problem with this item came boxed up and in good condition works as it should, delivered on the time allicated. would def buy off these again.
 
Karcher Good Deals 2017-09-26
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I didn''t know that Karcher had a refurbished outlet until I came across it by accident as I was looking for spare parts for my old one. The new one I have just bought was delivered within 3 days of placing my order and it was value for money.I am highly delighted with it and would recommend the web site to others.
 

add review


Return to Karcher K2 Full Control Refurbished Pressure Washer