Karcher K2 Full Control Refurbished Pressure Washer with T150 Patio Cleaner

  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
(11 customer reviews)




Return to Karcher K2 Full Control Refurbished Pressure Washer with T150 Patio Cleaner
Karcher K2 Full Control Refurbished Pressure Washer with T150 Patio Cleaner
 
 
Impressive 2019-07-15
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have usec 3 times since purchase, so far so vry good, cleans slabs so very easily, mess greatly reduced using the attachment, very easy to use.
 
Karcher K2 2018-09-14
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
due to other commitments it took a while for me to get around to unpacking my K2, when i did I found it to be well packed, but was suprised to find that there were no instructions on assembly or use, in the event, after a few moments of inspection and thought, I found it to be fairly easy to assemble, but I did feel that others might struggle, In use the unit has superb amounts of pressure and feel sure that it will cope well with my requirements, the Patio cleaner attachment proved to be far more effective than I expected. I have given the unit Five Star ratings in all categories because I thought it unfair to mark it down, however I can''t really rate it on reliability because I''ve not had it long enough...
 
Ticks all the boxes 2018-06-21
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very light, easy to assemble and just like new. Worked really well on the decking and came up a treat.
 
K2 pressure washer 2018-06-04
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have bought several items from this website and have been pleased with them all. My latest being a K2 pressure washer. It was delivered quickly and was in perfect condition on arrival. It does the job I bought it for and I am pleased with my purchase
 
Karcher K2 Full Control Refurbished Pressure Washer with T150 Patio Cleaner 2018-05-16
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This pressure washer is brilliant and patio cleaner attachment cleans 5 times as fast as the lance.I am very pleased with it and would highly recommend it.
 
Little jet washer 2018-05-10
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The K2 was in perfect condition. The company kept me up to date with every step of thr prompt delivery.
 
Karcher K2 Full Control Refurbished Pressure Washer with T150 Patio Cleaner 2018-04-30
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Delivered quickly and looks like new. up and running in no time. Seems just as powerful as my old K3 was and all my K3 accessories fit this machine as well
 
K2 pressure washer 2018-01-21
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Works a treat will recommend to you all best value for money like brand new fantastic.
 
Impressed 2017-12-18
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I stumbled across this website accidentally and im glad I did half the price of the same item in the shops. When it arrived it was boxed excellent and I item was as new I couldn''t find a single blemish. I will use this store again with no hesi thanks again
 
Happy patio cleaning 2017-10-16
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent equipment for the small patio ownrr
 
Karcher Pressure washers and extras 2017-06-14
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Ordered the Karcher Presser Washer and Window Vac and some Extras. Cannot Fault Products and great price. Order came in good time. I would recomend Karcher Outlet. Thank you very much Karcher Outlet.
 

add review


Return to Karcher K2 Full Control Refurbished Pressure Washer with T150 Patio Cleaner