Karcher K7 Premium Full Control Plus Refurbished Pressure Washer

  • Currently 4.94444444444444/5 Stars.
(10 customer reviews)




Return to Karcher K7 Premium Full Control Plus Refurbished Pressure Washer
Karcher K7 Premium Full Control Plus Refurbished Pressure Washer
 
 
Amazing Karcher k7 2019-01-13
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I had a K4 and wanted to upgrade and when I seen the K7 at the price I paid I had to buy it , I was very surprised at how mush more powerful the K7 is , and with the longer hose and onboard Hose reel it makes it so much more user friendly . I’d definitely recommend this product .
 
Worth the extra 2018-10-29
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
It''s a beast. I had a K2 before, but this is SO much better. It really cleaned my dingy patio which is gleaming, but so easily and quickly. Definitely recommended. Great value from Kaercher Outlet.
 
The amazing K7 2018-06-13
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product looks brand new, packaged well and despached within 2 days of ordering. I had a K4 but sadly gave up after giving me very good service, decided to go for the K7 and I have to say I am not disappointed, it has power washed my decking and lock block driveway all day with ease, the premium full control is an added bonus. Would definitely recommend Karcher outlet in fact I have just ordered the K5 premium full control from them for my son.
 
K7 2018-04-10
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Received the K7 last week and what a difference from the previous K series, well impressed with the ease of use and the different settings makes life a lot easier, far much more power for cleaning them dirty paths with ease, i would highly recommend purchasing the car kit the foam sprayer, does this in minutes. the Delivery was quick... would highly recommend using Karcher Outlet
 
A good product at a reduced price 2018-02-07
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Just what it says it is, a good product at a reduced price, works well just like our 13 year old one that''s died.
 
K7 full control 2018-01-29
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Great power at reasonable price
 
Excellent ***** 2017-11-22
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Cant fault it. I have had other brands, but theres a reason karcher are more expensive, they are better at the job and last much longer. This one is another brilliant model
 
Impressive 2017-09-19
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Third karcher owner, I upgraded from a really basic one quite quickly, to the K5 range, this was great but this "new", well they said it was refurbished, K7 machine is brilliant. I received a brand new machine only missing the garden hose pipe connector (£2.00), I had a spare anyway and the instruction manual. It''s not rocket science. Great value machine, the only difference is the guarantee period.
 
reliable washer 2017-09-11
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
high quality washer
 
The K7 2017-09-02
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Ordered on Tuesday evening delivered on Friday morning all boxed up as described. Put the K7 to work in the afternoon the results were nothing short of spectacular. I had a very old K2 which is now BER (beyond economical repair) so went for a higher powered machine which makes all the difference.
 

add review


Return to Karcher K7 Premium Full Control Plus Refurbished Pressure Washer