Karcher K7 Premium Full Control Plus Refurbished Pressure Washer

  • Currently 4.86363636363636/5 Stars.
(12 customer reviews)




Return to Karcher K7 Premium Full Control Plus Refurbished Pressure Washer
Karcher K7 Premium Full Control Plus Refurbished Pressure Washer
 
 
Fab 2019-05-29
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Following owning 2 previous karcher units that give good service I decided to upgrade, my old k2 eco went faulty after 3 years use but to be honest I was never happy with it , a combination of battling with hose reel coil which when pulled out unit fell over , not as much power as it’s predecessor . I noticed kartcher outlet still sell these units , avoid you will soon get fed up the reel.... So when choosing replacement I was reluctant to go for yet another reel on the hose, but following reviews came to conclusion improvements had been made .Also wanted flexibility to control power . Decided on this k7 and I can say I’m very in pressed. Having the ability to twist lance to switch between variable power and form spray saves time hassle, brushes , patio adaptor etc all fit as on older models. Performance is best I’ve had, other family members come round to use and say wow , reel is longer still slightly awkward to unwind and wind back in but vast improvement. Mixer bottle for wash reusable and stays in machine, wand detaches for easy storage. Great price from outlet as I didn’t want various accessory’s all the big sheds wanted to sell with it as i have them all.... both previous units required putting together this k7 ready made straight out of box away you go....
 
K7 mean machine 2019-03-17
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I been using a K2 washer for many years but found it was to muck work cleaning block paving, so I invested in a K7 washer after they had a special deal on them at Christmas in the outlet dept and boy is this a complete different experience its like having a straight 1600cc car and upgrading to a twin turbo, its truly a beast the lance has 3 modes and the handle has 3 power settings it now makes cleaning the block paving a pleasure. Would definitely recommend you won''t disappointed.
 
Amazing Karcher k7 2019-01-13
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I had a K4 and wanted to upgrade and when I seen the K7 at the price I paid I had to buy it , I was very surprised at how mush more powerful the K7 is , and with the longer hose and onboard Hose reel it makes it so much more user friendly . I’d definitely recommend this product .
 
Worth the extra 2018-10-29
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
It''s a beast. I had a K2 before, but this is SO much better. It really cleaned my dingy patio which is gleaming, but so easily and quickly. Definitely recommended. Great value from Kaercher Outlet.
 
The amazing K7 2018-06-13
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product looks brand new, packaged well and despached within 2 days of ordering. I had a K4 but sadly gave up after giving me very good service, decided to go for the K7 and I have to say I am not disappointed, it has power washed my decking and lock block driveway all day with ease, the premium full control is an added bonus. Would definitely recommend Karcher outlet in fact I have just ordered the K5 premium full control from them for my son.
 
K7 2018-04-10
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Received the K7 last week and what a difference from the previous K series, well impressed with the ease of use and the different settings makes life a lot easier, far much more power for cleaning them dirty paths with ease, i would highly recommend purchasing the car kit the foam sprayer, does this in minutes. the Delivery was quick... would highly recommend using Karcher Outlet
 
A good product at a reduced price 2018-02-07
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Just what it says it is, a good product at a reduced price, works well just like our 13 year old one that''s died.
 
K7 full control 2018-01-29
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Great power at reasonable price
 
Excellent ***** 2017-11-22
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Cant fault it. I have had other brands, but theres a reason karcher are more expensive, they are better at the job and last much longer. This one is another brilliant model
 
Impressive 2017-09-19
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Third karcher owner, I upgraded from a really basic one quite quickly, to the K5 range, this was great but this "new", well they said it was refurbished, K7 machine is brilliant. I received a brand new machine only missing the garden hose pipe connector (£2.00), I had a spare anyway and the instruction manual. It''s not rocket science. Great value machine, the only difference is the guarantee period.
 
reliable washer 2017-09-11
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
high quality washer
 
The K7 2017-09-02
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Ordered on Tuesday evening delivered on Friday morning all boxed up as described. Put the K7 to work in the afternoon the results were nothing short of spectacular. I had a very old K2 which is now BER (beyond economical repair) so went for a higher powered machine which makes all the difference.
 

add review


Return to Karcher K7 Premium Full Control Plus Refurbished Pressure Washer