Karcher FC5 Refurbished Hard Floor Cleaner

  • Currently 4.74556213017751/5 Stars.
(47 customer reviews)




Return to Karcher FC5 Refurbished Hard Floor Cleaner
Karcher FC5 Refurbished Hard Floor Cleaner
 
 
Super clean fast 2019-05-27
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I am very pleased with the ease of use. The floor dries so quickly, which is just great and is really clean. The rollers are easy to clean and replace . I am a very happy bunny.
 
Perfect 2019-04-30
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Had looked at this a few times and could''t make up my mind, read the reviews and watched the video''s. However so glad I bought this machine it really does what is states on the box. A little heavier than I was expecting but not a problem.
 
Excellent find 2019-04-23
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is a really good find . I have real wood sealed floors in some rooms snd tiles in the bathroom . It has taken the effort out of keeping them clean . Replaces hoovering then steaming or mopping and drying . The clean and waste water tanks are generous enough to cover a few rooms before emptying which is good . I am just concerned as to how long the rollers will last or whether this would suit a house with pets . There doesn’t seem to be any heavier duty ones and the ones supplied look like paint rollers . Other than that brilliant .
 
Excellent product. 2019-04-19
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Brilliant product. Makes hard floor cleaning extremely easy and effective. I clean much more often now as it takes a few seconds to get ready to use and just minutes to clean a room. Also very good for picking up spills.
 
Great product 2019-04-09
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I love this cleaner. Easy to use, light. You only have to fill it with water and of you go
 
What a Product 2019-03-24
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
What more can be said about this floor cleaner. a) Does a great job on the floors b) Easy to use, even the kids like using it c) Easy to fill the clean tank d) easy to empty the dirty water tank. I actually steam cleaned my kitchen floor before I used the Karcher FC5 and I was really surprised how much more dirt the FC5 picked up. Woud reccomend to any body to purchase one of these.
 
Clean floor remedy 2019-03-23
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Really ease to use.Easy fill and empty and roller removal.Left floors clean and very nearly dry. No need to hoover first ia bonus.This product is not freestanding and needs to be popped back on stand.No real problem.
 
Brilliant 2019-03-22
Ease of Use
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Great product a bit on the heavy side but cleaned beautifully even stubborn marks the ease of emptying it is wonderful and the removal of the rollers while a bit fiddly is still easy
 
Refurbished 2019-03-16
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Easy to use , only had it a few days so cont comment on reliability.
 
Does a great job 2019-03-12
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I had read some negative reviews for this product, I''ve no idea why??? It''s a fantastic gadget, that does a brilliant job of cleaning my various hard floors, beats a mop and bucket and a steam cleaner hands down. I''ve not had it that long so I hope the reliability matches its cleaning efficiency. There were slight signs that the unit had been refurbished, but nothing that caused me alarm, and given the reasonable price I paid it was perfectly acceptable
 
floor cleaner 2019-03-08
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Used for the first time and this is a well designed sturdy unit.Easy to operate and very pleased with results.It takes a couple of minutes when you use it for rollers to become fully properly charged with solution and then it really cleans well.A big time saver but it dont come with cleaning detergent so rec add it to order as a lot cheaper here etc.
 
Karcher Hard Floor Cleaner 2019-02-15
Ease of Use
  • Currently 1/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 1/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 1/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 1/5 Stars.
Cleaner stopped working a few days after warranty finished
 
Great Hard Floor Cleaner at a budget price 2019-02-14
Great product easily does a better job that hardfloor steam cleaners. The rollers can be washed or new ones purchased and detergent is easy to get hold of. Set up takes only slightly more time than a detergent steam cleaner but the results are worth it. The floors feel and look cleaner with the rollers removing ingrained dirt. I would recommend. Can''t comment on the reliability but the machine looks sturdy. Only reason for the overall 4 was I had to buy a 12 month warranty. Although the outlet was still the best price around.
 
Karcher FC5 Refurbished Hard Floor Cleaner 2019-02-14
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Really easy to use and cleans well.
 
Review Karcher FC5 2019-01-23
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Better than I anticipated. For hard floor cleaning this is an excellent machine . It is slightly on the heavy side but this is a heavy duty quality machine.
 
FC5 Hard Floor Cleaner 2019-01-21
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Works very well only small criticisum a bit heavy and unweidly to use but does an amazing job on the floors.
 
How dirty is your floor 2019-01-16
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
You will not believe how dirty your laminate is until you use this cleaner. Uses a tiny amount of water so does not leave the floor sopping just a lot cleaner.....check the water tank to see how much cleaner
 
Ideal 2019-01-16
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Perfect for those carpet shy people like me.The floors all came up beautifully with just hot water, from wood to stone. Love the propelling motion.The self clean is clever too. Just a little heavy.
 
Great quality 2019-01-15
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent service. Very quick delivery. Item arrived in a well-packaged container. Have used it on ceramic tile floors, oak parquet floors and slate floors and has worked efficiently and effectively on all.
 
Great floor cleaner - very impressed 2019-01-08
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Very impressed with floor cleaner. Does a great job of our tiled and oak floors. Wife was very dubious it would be better than a mop but thinks it’s easy to use, floors are smear free and are dry within a couple of minutes post clean. Recommended by us.
 
Brilliant! 2018-12-20
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Can’tcomment In reliability as I have only just received it. However I tried this out on arrival and was absolutely amazed how it worked. The disgusting dirty water was unbelievable! I thought I was doing a reasonable job by hand. Used it on the kitchen floor and the engineered oak floor! So easy, so quick once you’ve worked out how to assemble and clean afterwards.
 
Very Pleased 2018-12-11
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Only just started using the cleaner. Has done an excellent job on my engineered floor. Would recommend on this basis.
 
Best floor cleaner ever 2018-12-03
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Always recommending this product. Only fault is the rollers come away every so often. Having used lots of steam cleaners, this cleans the floor rather than pushing the dirt around. Easy and quick to set up and use.
 
FC5 Refurbished Hard Floor Cleaner 2018-11-30
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Nother purchase from Karcher Outlet and again immpossible to tell that it is a refurbished product. Excellent product, good price speedy delivery, thanks
 
Top product! 2018-11-28
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product (if a tad on the heavy side!). Does a good job. Customer service and delivery was first class!!
 

add review


Return to Karcher FC5 Refurbished Hard Floor Cleaner