Karcher FC5 Refurbished Hard Floor Cleaner

  • Currently 4.84677419354839/5 Stars.
(35 customer reviews)




Return to Karcher FC5 Refurbished Hard Floor Cleaner
Karcher FC5 Refurbished Hard Floor Cleaner
 
 
Great Hard Floor Cleaner at a budget price 2019-02-14
Great product easily does a better job that hardfloor steam cleaners. The rollers can be washed or new ones purchased and detergent is easy to get hold of. Set up takes only slightly more time than a detergent steam cleaner but the results are worth it. The floors feel and look cleaner with the rollers removing ingrained dirt. I would recommend. Can''t comment on the reliability but the machine looks sturdy. Only reason for the overall 4 was I had to buy a 12 month warranty. Although the outlet was still the best price around.
 
Karcher FC5 Refurbished Hard Floor Cleaner 2019-02-14
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Really easy to use and cleans well.
 
Review Karcher FC5 2019-01-23
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Better than I anticipated. For hard floor cleaning this is an excellent machine . It is slightly on the heavy side but this is a heavy duty quality machine.
 
FC5 Hard Floor Cleaner 2019-01-21
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Works very well only small criticisum a bit heavy and unweidly to use but does an amazing job on the floors.
 
How dirty is your floor 2019-01-16
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
You will not believe how dirty your laminate is until you use this cleaner. Uses a tiny amount of water so does not leave the floor sopping just a lot cleaner.....check the water tank to see how much cleaner
 
Ideal 2019-01-16
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Perfect for those carpet shy people like me.The floors all came up beautifully with just hot water, from wood to stone. Love the propelling motion.The self clean is clever too. Just a little heavy.
 
Great quality 2019-01-15
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent service. Very quick delivery. Item arrived in a well-packaged container. Have used it on ceramic tile floors, oak parquet floors and slate floors and has worked efficiently and effectively on all.
 
Great floor cleaner - very impressed 2019-01-08
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Very impressed with floor cleaner. Does a great job of our tiled and oak floors. Wife was very dubious it would be better than a mop but thinks it’s easy to use, floors are smear free and are dry within a couple of minutes post clean. Recommended by us.
 
Brilliant! 2018-12-20
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Can’tcomment In reliability as I have only just received it. However I tried this out on arrival and was absolutely amazed how it worked. The disgusting dirty water was unbelievable! I thought I was doing a reasonable job by hand. Used it on the kitchen floor and the engineered oak floor! So easy, so quick once you’ve worked out how to assemble and clean afterwards.
 
Very Pleased 2018-12-11
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Only just started using the cleaner. Has done an excellent job on my engineered floor. Would recommend on this basis.
 
Best floor cleaner ever 2018-12-03
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Always recommending this product. Only fault is the rollers come away every so often. Having used lots of steam cleaners, this cleans the floor rather than pushing the dirt around. Easy and quick to set up and use.
 
FC5 Refurbished Hard Floor Cleaner 2018-11-30
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Nother purchase from Karcher Outlet and again immpossible to tell that it is a refurbished product. Excellent product, good price speedy delivery, thanks
 
Top product! 2018-11-28
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product (if a tad on the heavy side!). Does a good job. Customer service and delivery was first class!!
 
floor cleaning made easy 2018-11-26
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Iloved cleaning my floors with this item, but there are so many bits to take offf and clean, it takes the fun out of using it.
 
Karcher FC5 hard floor 2018-11-26
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
did A great job on my wood floor it was very dirty due to spaniel. Easy to use and exceeded my expectations.
 
throw your mop away 2018-11-25
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
washed kitchen floor with mop first,let it dry then went over with the karcher. water in collection tank was really dirty, rollers were new , first time of use, no cleaning solution added.
 
Karcher floor cleaner 2018-11-13
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have read a few bad reviews, but decided to try and give it ago , I am really pleased with this karcher hard floor cleaner, I have a puppy so I am forever cleaning, This is brilliant so easy to use.
 
Refurb bliss 2018-11-13
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Great machine,does what it is supposed to do, a bit heavy to use but very effective.
 
Excellent Value Cleaner 2018-08-23
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
First class in operation and does a very good job. Our whole downstairs is tiled or wooden flooring so my petite wife finds it tiring with it''s cleaning action pulling forward and the weight of the machine. However she also finds it preferable to hands and knees washing. First class value from the Outlet store as always and because it will be used several times a week I have gone for the extended warranty.
 
Akmazing cleaner 2018-07-04
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Makes me laugh other reviews saying its quicker to mop? How many times would you have to change the water? This is the most amazing cleaner my floor is so white right up to the edges. Going to buy another for Spain.
 
Much quicker and better on wooden floor than by hand. 2018-07-01
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Really brought my engineered wooden floor back to life. Used with a full tank of water and capful of Flash floor cleaner (acid-free) and was really surprised at the resulting shade after the floor dried. Did the same on my laminate floor too. A must for us now every springsummer clean.
 
Absolutely superb 2018-05-26
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This fantastic machine vacuums and washes hardwood floors in one go. It''s lightweight, nearly fits into its stand and simple to use. I''m so Glasto bought it. Makes floor cleaning quick and effortless.
 
Karcher FC5 Refurbished Hard Floor Cleaner 2018-05-18
Item arrived on time. Looks like new and works very well, excellent value.
 
Fantastic gadget 2018-05-15
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is a wonderful cleaner. Easy to use and brings all floor types up really well. Managed to purchase from the outlet store, so saved lots. We''ll done Karcher!
 
Easy peasy cleaner 2018-05-10
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
With hard floors all through the ground floor of our house plus 4 cats, 2 dogs and one granddaughter to clean up after, this machine has proved a godsend. Previously, we''d need to first vacuum the floors and then mop them but this machine does both, quickly and in one go. Highly recommend to anyone with pets and hard floors......
 

add review


Return to Karcher FC5 Refurbished Hard Floor Cleaner