Karcher FC5 Refurbished Hard Floor Cleaner

  • Currently 4.90425531914894/5 Stars.
(26 customer reviews)




Return to Karcher FC5 Refurbished Hard Floor Cleaner
Karcher FC5 Refurbished Hard Floor Cleaner
 
 
Very Pleased 2018-12-11
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Only just started using the cleaner. Has done an excellent job on my engineered floor. Would recommend on this basis.
 
Best floor cleaner ever 2018-12-03
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Always recommending this product. Only fault is the rollers come away every so often. Having used lots of steam cleaners, this cleans the floor rather than pushing the dirt around. Easy and quick to set up and use.
 
FC5 Refurbished Hard Floor Cleaner 2018-11-30
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Nother purchase from Karcher Outlet and again immpossible to tell that it is a refurbished product. Excellent product, good price speedy delivery, thanks
 
Top product! 2018-11-28
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product (if a tad on the heavy side!). Does a good job. Customer service and delivery was first class!!
 
floor cleaning made easy 2018-11-26
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Iloved cleaning my floors with this item, but there are so many bits to take offf and clean, it takes the fun out of using it.
 
Karcher FC5 hard floor 2018-11-26
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
did A great job on my wood floor it was very dirty due to spaniel. Easy to use and exceeded my expectations.
 
throw your mop away 2018-11-25
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
washed kitchen floor with mop first,let it dry then went over with the karcher. water in collection tank was really dirty, rollers were new , first time of use, no cleaning solution added.
 
Karcher floor cleaner 2018-11-13
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have read a few bad reviews, but decided to try and give it ago , I am really pleased with this karcher hard floor cleaner, I have a puppy so I am forever cleaning, This is brilliant so easy to use.
 
Refurb bliss 2018-11-13
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Great machine,does what it is supposed to do, a bit heavy to use but very effective.
 
Excellent Value Cleaner 2018-08-23
Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
First class in operation and does a very good job. Our whole downstairs is tiled or wooden flooring so my petite wife finds it tiring with it''s cleaning action pulling forward and the weight of the machine. However she also finds it preferable to hands and knees washing. First class value from the Outlet store as always and because it will be used several times a week I have gone for the extended warranty.
 
Akmazing cleaner 2018-07-04
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Makes me laugh other reviews saying its quicker to mop? How many times would you have to change the water? This is the most amazing cleaner my floor is so white right up to the edges. Going to buy another for Spain.
 
Much quicker and better on wooden floor than by hand. 2018-07-01
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Really brought my engineered wooden floor back to life. Used with a full tank of water and capful of Flash floor cleaner (acid-free) and was really surprised at the resulting shade after the floor dried. Did the same on my laminate floor too. A must for us now every springsummer clean.
 
Absolutely superb 2018-05-26
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This fantastic machine vacuums and washes hardwood floors in one go. It''s lightweight, nearly fits into its stand and simple to use. I''m so Glasto bought it. Makes floor cleaning quick and effortless.
 
Karcher FC5 Refurbished Hard Floor Cleaner 2018-05-18
Item arrived on time. Looks like new and works very well, excellent value.
 
Fantastic gadget 2018-05-15
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is a wonderful cleaner. Easy to use and brings all floor types up really well. Managed to purchase from the outlet store, so saved lots. We''ll done Karcher!
 
Easy peasy cleaner 2018-05-10
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
With hard floors all through the ground floor of our house plus 4 cats, 2 dogs and one granddaughter to clean up after, this machine has proved a godsend. Previously, we''d need to first vacuum the floors and then mop them but this machine does both, quickly and in one go. Highly recommend to anyone with pets and hard floors......
 
Wonderful 2018-04-18
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Best innovation to keep hard floors clean with the struggle of bucket and mop which is difficult to dry during the wintger monthsw
 
Clean floor at last 2018-04-01
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Cant do reliability yet as have not had it long, but well impressed with the first attempt on our wooden floor. Uses very little water and appears to be lots of scope for the cleaning agent used. Easy to guide round the floor and easy to clean out when the job dun and amazed at the colour of the water.
 
Floor cleaner that really works 2018-03-28
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Used this machine for the first time today found it very good on tiled floor, also on wooden floor cleans perfect with no streak marks.very easy to use cleans even stubborn dirt off floor with ease and no need to bend your back to scrub.pity the handle does not adjust for different heights as that would be perfect also if Karcher were to supply a sample of cleaning solution with purchase I''m sure it would enhance there sales as the proper solution compliments the machine proof is in the finished results.
 
Great cleaner 2018-03-22
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Recently purchased the Karcher FC5 Floor Cleaner and so far it''s been excellent, even better than I expected. I can''t rate the reliability as I''ve only owned it a few days, hopefully it will be.
 
Karcher Hard Floor Cleaner 2018-03-19
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Rhia is the seconpurchase from this company and on both occasions I have been impressed with product, delivery and service all good would definitely recommend
 
great value 2018-03-19
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
We love this machine cleans our floors with ease
 
Great product 2018-03-19
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Fantastic product great service as always and posted earlier than stated. Spot on deion very happy customer !
 
I now enjoy cleaning my floor 2018-03-16
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have a variety of floors ranging from Oak to tiles. I have a very active dog who is in and out of the house bringing in all sorts of mud etc. Floor cleaning was a definate chore but now I have discovered the Karcher Floor cleaner. It is truly amazing. It cleans in a fraction of the time it took me to mop. The floor is dry in no time. The rollers get into the joints of the tiles and wood. I am truly thrilled with this floor cleaner and I actually look forward to cleaning the floor. I have brought out the cleaner to show friends and they actually feel mush off the floor because they love using it and seeing the results.
 
Brilliant! 2018-03-13
Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The first decent floor cleaner I have purchased and I have tried many!! It''s easy to use, does an efficient job - can''t fault it. Thoroughly recommend.
 

add review


Return to Karcher FC5 Refurbished Hard Floor Cleaner